Precious moments in Life

终于…

After a long wait and go through a hard path, finally on June 14th 2018 I have completed my Bachelor of Arts in Teaching Chinese as Foreign Language. At my 37th, I’ve made it! For others maybe it’s very late.. But it’s better late than never.. Mom also come to HNU to attend my graduation ceremony. I am the first Bachelor in my family… Wish I can make my parents proud of me.

During the ceremony, I was chosen to represent the graduate to give a speech. I feel so honour… I will never forget this moment.

And… The most happiest is I can back to my family and ready to serve my country…

Actually this is not the end point, but instead it’s a beginning of my journey. I will not stop running till…

Here are some photos with people that support me these four years. Special thanks for my teacher Qiu Laoshi, Wang Laoshi, He Laoshi, all my teachers, all my friends, roommate and soon. Maybe I cannot mention one by one, but all of you will always in my heart.

And latest update of my life nowadays, I am teaching Chinese language at P5.

Last but not least…

Happy Graduation to me and all my classmates! And welcome to the real life…

I am adding one of confucious Analect:

子曰:“温故而知新,可以为师矣”

Never stop learning…

Peace

Blue Yena

Leave a comment